City Groups

A family to belong to!
City Groups are the heart of Citylight Church. We currently have SIXTEEN city groups located all over Lincoln. A City Group is a mid-sized community (15-40) who are growing in the Gospel, listening to the Scriptures, connecting as a family, and serving a specific neighborhood or network in the city. If you want to get plugged in, this is the way to do it!

Fill out this form if you'd like more information on joining a City Group!

Adult groups are listed below.

To see a list of Citylight U Groups - click here

Monday

Central Lincoln | 2126 Harrison Ave, Lincoln NE | 7:00-8:30 pm | Contact Brett at armstrong.brett.e@gmail.com

 

Tuesday

NW Lincoln | 1107 W Custer St Lincoln, NE | 7-8:30pm |Contact Matt Leech at matthewleech@nanonation.net

 

Wednesday

SW Lincoln | 700 Mockingbird Lane North, Lincoln NE | 6:00-8:00 pm | Contact Nick at nick@the-sherrills.com

East Lincoln |1610 S 77th St., Lincoln NE | 7:00-9:00 pm | Contact Austin at austin@citylightlincoln.org

Central Lincoln | location varies: 3200 C St or 1666 Nemaha St | 7:00-9:00 pm | Contact Jared at jaredmccoskey@gmail.com

NE Lincoln | 2003 North Cotner Blvd., Lincoln, NE |  7:00-9:00 pm | Contact Nate at nate@citylightlincoln.org

South Lincoln | 5500 Channel Dr or 5930 Cavvy Rd., Lincoln NE |  6:00-7:30 pm | Contact Ricky at ricky@citylightlincoln.org

 

Thursday

Central Lincoln | location varies : 3027 U St or 2803 T St | 6:30-8:00 pm | Contact Ben at ben@citylightlincoln.org

SE Lincoln | 6309 Boulder Ridge Ct., Lincoln NE | 6:00-7:30 pm | Contact Julie at juliebrown92@gmail.com

Central Lincoln | location varies: 434 N 26th St or 2333 Q St | 6:00-7:30 pm | Contact Mozart at mozart@citylightlincoln.org