CITY GROUPS

A family to belong to!

Citylight Lincoln Church is committed to both gathering and scattering as the church. Jesus has called us to make disciples and we believe the best way to make disciples is to scatter throughout the week in City Groups. A City Group is a midsized community that is being spiritually transformed by the Gospel, growing as family, and revolves around a mission in a specific neighborhood of Lincoln.

We want everyone to be in a City Group and experience the joy of being transformed by the gospel, sharing life together, and being on mission together with others. To join a City Group, e-mail the contact of a group near you or click this link… Join A Family

Adult groups are listed below. To become a part of Citylight U Groups: click here.


Central Lincoln

Central Lincoln | 2126 Harrison Ave, Lincoln NE | 7:00-8:30 pm | Monday’s | Contact Brett at armstrong.brett.e@gmail.com

Central Lincoln | 705 N 25th Street, Lincoln | 8:30 – 9:30 AM | Tuesday’s – Ladies Group | Contact Ashley at ashleyshopkins@yahoo.com

East Lincoln |1610 S 77th St., Lincoln NE | 6:30-8:00 pm | Wednesday’s | Contact Austin at austin@citylightlincoln.org

Central Lincoln (about 33rd and A) | Location Varies | 7:00-9:00 pm | Wednesday’s | Contact Jared at jaredmccoskey@gmail.com

NE Lincoln | 2003 North Cotner Blvd., Lincoln NE | 7:00-9:00 pm | Wednesday’s | Contact Nate at nate@citylightlincoln.org

Central Lincoln | Location Varies: 3027 U St, Lincoln NE | 6:30-8:00 pm | Thursday’s | Contact Ben at ben@citylightlincoln.org

Central Lincoln (27th and O) | Location Varies | 6:00-7:30 pm | Thursday’s | Contact Mozart at mozart@citylightlincoln.org 

South Lincoln

SE Lincoln | 7221 Pioneers Blvd Apt 826 68506, Lincoln NE | 6:30-8:00 pm | Monday’s | Contact Dakoda at dkilzer12@gmail.com

South Lincoln | 2865 Katelyn., Lincoln NE | 7:30 – 9:00 pm | Tuesday’s | Contact Tish at mom3tkshop@gmail.com

SW Lincoln | 700 Mockingbird Lane North, Lincoln NE | 6:00-8:00 pm | Wednesday’s | Contact Nick at nick@the-sherrills.com

South Lincoln | 5500 Channel Dr, Lincoln NE | 6:30-8:00 pm | Wednesday’s | Contact Ricky at ricky@citylightlincoln.org

SE Lincoln | 6309 Boulder Ridge Ct., Lincoln NE | 6:00-7:30 pm | Thursday’s | Contact Julie at juliebrown92@gmail.com