Anthony

Community Engagement & Missions Resident anthony@citylightlincoln.org

Javier Beltran

Citylight U Intern javier@citylightlincoln.org

Katie Brock

Citylight U Intern katie@citylightlincoln.org

Mike Brown

Citylight U Director mike@citylightlincoln.org

Mozart Dixon

Austin Edwards

Ricky Kennedy

City Groups & Family Pastor ricky@citylightlincoln.org

Brittany Kizer

Serving Teams Coordinator brittany@citylightlincoln.org

Brett Monge

Worship Director brett@citylightlincoln.org

Nate Morgan

Citylight U Director nate@citylightlincoln.org

Ben Oltman

Citylight High Intern ben@citylightlincoln.org

Mercades Price

Citylight Kids Director mercades@citylightlincoln.org

Andrew Scheribel

Citylight U Resident andrew@citylightlincoln.org

Rachel Scheribel

Citylight U Intern rachel@citylightlincoln.org

Lyndsay Schroeder

Citylight High Intern lyndsay@citylightlincoln.org

Elli Strohbehn

Citylight Kids Intern elli@citylightlincoln.org

Veronica Torgerson

Refugee Ministry Coordinator veronica@citylightlincoln.org

Barb Vanderbeek

Executive Administrator barb@citylightlincoln.org