Name Role Email Address
 Andrew Scheribel  Citylight U Resident  andrew@citylightlincoln.org
 Anthony Martin  Community Engagement & Missions Resident  anthony@citylightlincoln.org
 Austin Edwards  Lead Pastor  austin@citylightlincoln.org
 Barb Vanderbeek  Executive Administrator  barb@citylightlincoln.org
 Ben Oltman  Citylight High Intern  ben@citylightlincoln.org
 Brett Monge  Worship Director  brett@citylightlincoln.org
 Elli Strohbehn  Citylight Kids Intern  elli@citylightlincoln.org
 Javier Beltran  Citylight U Intern  javier@citylightlincoln.org
 Katie Brock  Citylight U Intern  katie@citylightlincoln.org
 Lyndsay Schroeder  Citylight High Intern  lyndsay@citylightlincoln.org
 Mercades Price  Citylight Kids Director  mercades@citylightlincoln.org
 Mike Brown  Citylight U Director  mike@citylightlincoln.org
 Mozart Dixon  Lead Pastor  mozart@citylightlincoln.org
 Nate Morgan  Citylight U Director  nate@citylightlincoln.org
 Rachel Scheribel  Citylight U Intern  rachel@citylightlincoln.org
 Ricky Kennedy  City Groups & Family Pastor  ricky@citylightlincoln.org
 Veronica Torgerson  Refugee Ministry Coordinator  veronica@citylightlincoln.org
 Brittany Kizer  Serving Teams Coordinator  brittany@citylightlincoln.org