Mozart Dixon

Lead Pastor
mozart@citylightlincoln.org

Austin Edwards

Lead Pastor
austin@citylightlincoln.org

Ricky Kennedy

City Groups & Family Pastor
ricky@citylightlincoln.org

Brett Monge

Worship Director
brett@citylightlincoln.org

Anthony

Community Engagement & Missions Resident
anthony@citylightlincoln.org

Mike Brown

Citylight U Director
mike@citylightlincoln.org

Pamela Kilzer

Serving Teams Coordinator
pamela@citylightlincoln.org

Brittany Kizer

Executive Assistant
brittany@citylightlincoln.org

Alex Leyva

Citylight High South Director
alex@citylightlincoln.org

Alyssa Mowery

Serving Teams Coordinator
alyssa@citylightlincoln.org

Nate Morgan

CityLight City Groups Director
nate@citylightlincoln.org

Jared Musser

Citylight High Middle School Director
jared@citylightlincoln.org

Ben Oltman

Citylight High Intern
ben@citylightlincoln.org

Mercades Price

Citylight Kids Director
mercades@citylightlincoln.org

Andrew Scheribel

Citylight U Resident
andrew@citylightlincoln.org

Rachel Scheribel

Citylight U Intern
rachel@citylightlincoln.org

Steve Sarmiento

Citylight U Worship Resident
steve@citylightlincoln.org

Lyndsay Schroeder

Citylight U Intern
lyndsay@citylightlincoln.org

Lexie Schwartz

Citylight Kids Central Family Intern
lexie@citylightlincoln.org

Elli Strohbehn

Citylight Kids Intern
elli@citylightlincoln.org

Veronica Torgerson

Refugee Ministry Coordinator
veronica@citylightlincoln.org

Barb Vanderbeek

Executive Administrator
barb@citylightlincoln.org