Mozart Dixon

Lead Pastor
mozart@citylightlincoln.org

Austin Edwards

Lead Pastor
austin@citylightlincoln.org

Ricky Kennedy

Teaching Pastor
ricky@citylightlincoln.org

Brett Monge

Worship Pastor
brett@citylightlincoln.org

Anthony

Local & Global Missions Resident anthony@citylightlincoln.org

Mike Brown

Citylight U Co-Director
mike@citylightlincoln.org

Brittany Kizer

Executive Assistant
brittany@citylightlincoln.org

Alex Leyva

Citylight High South Director
alex@citylightlincoln.org

Mercades Monge

Citylight Kids Director
mercades@citylightlincoln.org

Isaac Moore

Creative Arts Resident
isaac@citylightlincoln.org

Jared Musser

Citylight Middle South Intern
jared@citylightlincoln.org

Steve Sarmiento

Citylight U Worship Resident
steve@citylightlincoln.org

Andrew Scheribel

Citylight U Co-Director
andrew@citylightlincoln.org

Rachel Scheribel

Citylight U Intern
rachel@citylightlincoln.org

Barb Vanderbeek

Executive Administrator
barb@citylightlincoln.org

Jeremy Zeleny

Central Worship Director
jeremy@citylightlincoln.org