MEET THE TEAM!

The Citylight Lincoln staff works together to engage, encourage and equip our church family!

THE ELDERS

Lead Pastor

Austin Edwards | austin@citylightlincoln.org

Rest: Playing guitar, cards with my wife, traveling with my family, turning off my phone, & sleeping in!
Play:
Onewheeling late at night with friends, lake days, spikeball, tossing my kids on the couch.
Executive Pastor

Jeff Ryan | jeff@citylightlincoln.org

Rest: I love to watch movies with my family and to find and read a good book.
Play: 
I have gotten to the age where I do a lot of coaching, baseball mostly! I also really enjoy playing golf.

Nate Grasz

Policy Director
Rest: I rest by spending time with friends, family, and Jesus.
Play:
I love attending sporting events, especially Husker basketball games, and spending time outside!

Brett Armstrong

Physical Therapist
Rest: Spiritually I rest by remembering Jesus worked on my behalf. I rest at home with our daughter and enjoy being outside.
Play: Anything active. Could be as simple as house projects or playing with Noelle or it could be involved as running, hiking, fishing, etc.

Bob Walz

Trainer Coach: The Navigators
Rest: I rest by spending time alone or reading books by British authors.
Play: I play by going on long walks with my wife, having fun with our grandkids or watching a movie.

Jared McCoskey

Director of Customer Success
Rest: Hanging out with my wife, Bailey, and daughter Quinn. I enjoy spending time with friends and family over good food and drink!
Play: I love to ride my bike, golf (terribly), and travel!

OUR LEADERSHIP

Austin Edwards

Head Pastor

Brett Monge

Pastor of Member Care & Development

Jeff Ryan

Executive Pastor

Jason Harms

City Groups Director

THE CITYLIGHT STAFF

Citylight Kids Ministry

Citylight Kids Director | abby@citylightlincoln.org

Abby Minturn

Citylight Kids Intern | peyton@citylightlincoln.org

Peyton Randolph

SALT Company 

SALT Co. Director | skyler@citylightlincoln.org

SALT Co. Associate Director | justin@citylightlincoln.org

SALT Co. Associate Director | kelsey@citylightlincoln.org

Skyler Kilzer

Justin Hullman

Kelsey Hullman

SALT Company Resident | chaten@citylightlincoln.org

Chaten Edgren

SALT Co. Worship Resident | jason@citylightlincoln.org

Jason Minturn

SALT Company Resident | sydney@citylightlincoln.org

Sydney Nelson

SALT Company Resident | sage@citylightlincoln.org

Sage Williams

SALT Company Resident | sreed@citylightlincoln.org

Sydney Reed

SALT Company Resident | emily@citylightlincoln.org

Emily Frenzen

Administration

Administration Director | brittany@citylightlincoln.org

Brittany Kizer

Global Missions Team

Global Engagement Director | anthony@citylightlincoln.org

Anthony

Mobilization Director | ali@citylightlincoln.org

Ali

Mobilizer | jackson@citylightlincoln.org

Jackson

Mobilizer | aleigha@citylightlincoln.org

Aleigha

Mobilizer  Intern| lillie@citylightlincoln.org

Lillie

City Groups

City Groups Director | jasonharms@citylightlincoln.org

Jason Harms

Worship Ministry

Worship Director | jeremy@citylightlincoln.org

Jeremy Zeleny

Worship Resident | naomi@citylightlincoln.org

Naomi Whitney

Soul Care Minsitry

Soul Care Director | mckenzie@citylightlincoln.org

Mckenzie Collins

Soul Care Resident | lexi@citylightlincoln.org

Lexi Fields

Soul Care Resident | sam@citylightlincoln.org

Sam Utterback

Creative Minsitry

Creative Director | megan@citylightlincoln.org

Megan Warbalow

Video Storyteller | jack@citylightlincoln.org

Jack Buglewicz

SET YOUR ALARMS!

We want to invite you to set your alarms for 10:02am Monday - Saturday to pray! Luke 10:2 says “The harvest is plentiful, but the laborers are few. Therefore pray earnestly to the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into his harvest", so we want to be obedient to that call!